Contact us

The Morning Advertiser team

 

Editorial Team

Editor: Ed Bedington
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610295
Email: ed.bedington@wrbm.com

News Editor: Nikkie Thatcher
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610388
Email: nikkie.thatcher@wrbm.com

Sales Team

Commercial Director: Chris Duffett
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846546
Email: chris.duffett@wrbm.com

Account Manager: Lucy Shazell
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610281
Email: lucy.shazell@wrbm.com

Creative Solutions Manager: Melissa Blakeley
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610298
Email: melissa.blakeley@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610401
Email: robert.proctor@wrbm.com

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610444
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com​​

Spotlight

Property of the week

Hawthorne

£ 1,750 - Tenancy

Could you run this Warrington pub? The Hawthorne is a thriving community sports pub in Warrington, showing live sport each day, along with live music every...

Follow us

Pub Trade Guides

View more

The MA Lock In Podcast

Join us for a Lock In