Contact us

The Morning Advertiser team

 

Editorial Team

Editor: Ed Bedington
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610295
Email: ed.bedington@wrbm.com

Associate News Editor: Nikkie Thatcher
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610388
Email: nikkie.thatcher@wrbm.com

Associate Features Editor: Stuart Stone
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610213
Email: stuart.stone@wrbm.com

Reporter: Emily Hawkins
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610478
Email: emily.hawkins@wrbm.com

Sales Team

Commercial Director: Chris Duffett
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 846546
Email: chris.duffett@wrbm.com

Account Manager: Lucy Shazell
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610281
Email: lucy.shazell@wrbm.com

Creative Solutions Manager: Melissa Blakeley
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610298
Email: melissa.blakeley@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610401
Email: robert.proctor@wrbm.com

Data Protection Officer

Vincent Renaud
Tel: +44 (0) 1293 610444
Email: vincent.renaud@wrbm.com​​

Spotlight

Follow us

Pub Trade Guides

View more

Webinars

The MA Lock In Podcast

Join us for a Lock In