Contact us

The Morning Advertiser team

For all subscription enquiries please Tel: 0800 652 6512

Editorial Team

Editor: Ed Bedington
Tel: 01293 610 295
Email: ed.bedington@wrbm.com

Deputy Editor: Claire Churchard
Tel: 01293 610 215
Email: claire.churchard@wrbm.com

Food & Drink Editor: Nicholas Robinson
Tel: 01293 610 490
Email: nicholas.robinson@wrbm.com

Senior Reporter: Georgina Townshend
Tel: 01293 610 272
Email: georgina.townshend@wrbm.com

Food & Drink Reporter: Nikkie Sutton
Tel: 01293 610 388
Email: nikkie.sutton@wrbm.com

Food & Drink Reporter: James Beeson
Tel: 01293 610 359
Email: james.beeson@wrbm.com

Sales Team

Commercial Director: Chris Duffett
Tel: 01293 846 546
Email: chris.Duffett@wrbm.com

Senior Sales Executive: Jack Warren
Tel: 01293 610 384
Email: jack.warren@wrbm.com

Account Manager: Dominic Driver
Tel: 01293 610 432
Email: dominic.driver@wrbm.com

Classified Sales Manager: Julie Farrell
Tel: 01293 610 489
Email: julie.farrell@wrbm.com

Company Secretary & General Counsel

Robert Proctor
Tel: 01293 610 401
Email: robert.proctor@wrbm.com